November 2, 2022
Come look for the Suffolk Democratic Committee’s Early Voting Fish Fry near the Suffolk Registrar’s office at 440 Market Street If you haven’t voted yet, vote early on the last early voting day at the registrars office! If you have voted, come join us and celebrate democracy! Saturday, November 5, about 1:30 to 2:30 PM...
Please Vote For: All City of Suffok Residents: House of Representatives 2nd Congressional District Elaine Luria Chuckatuck Borough Residents: School Board Chuckatuck Borough Karima Hopkins Lockwood Cypress Borough Residents: School Board Cypress Borough Karen L. Jenkins Suffolk Borough Residents School Board Suffolk Borough Tyron D. Riddick