Committee Reorganization

The Suffolk Democratic Committee has reorganized and is pleased to announce the following officers

Chairperson: Sharon Eaton
1st Vice Chair: Robert Barclay IV
2nd Vice Chair: Leslie Rinaldi
3rd Vice Chair: Karen Jenkins
4th Vice Chair: D. J. McGuire
Treasurer: Catherine Anson
Recording Secretary: Benjamin Goldberg
Corresponding Secretary: Charles Owens
Parliamentarian: Michele Faulk