January 15, 2020
The Suffolk Democratic Committee has reorganized and is pleased to announce the following officers Chairperson: Sharon Eaton1st Vice Chair: Robert Barclay IV2nd Vice Chair: Leslie Rinaldi3rd Vice Chair: Karen Jenkins4th Vice Chair: D. J. McGuireTreasurer: Catherine Anson Recording Secretary: Benjamin GoldbergCorresponding Secretary: Charles OwensParliamentarian: Michele Faulk

Upcoming Events


July Monthly Meeting

8:00 am - 5:00 pm178 E Washington St

June Monthly Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm178 E Washington St

Follow us on Twitter