May 6, 2018
Yesterday, the Suffolk Democratic Committee honored Marion D. Flood, Mary C. Haddad, and Robin J. Whitley for the service to our community. Dr. Douglass Naismith accepted the award on behalf of Ms. Haddad, who was out of the country during the ceremony. Marion Flood’s award was presented by Michele Faulk, who recognized her volunteer work...

Upcoming Events


Community Leaders Luncheon

12:00 pm - 3:00 pmHilton Garden Inn Riverfront

July Monthly Meeting

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm178 E Washington St

Follow us on Twitter