SDC Election of Officers

Following its bi-annual reorganization, the Suffolk Democratic Committee elected new officers on January 14th. The results are as follows:

Chairperson: Leslie Rinaldi

First Vice Chairperson: Jamaal Farahkhan

Second Vice Chairperson: Michele Faulk

Recording Secretary: Chanda McCollum

Correspondence Secretary: Benjamin Goldberg

Treasurer: Jean Copeland

The position of Third Vice Chairperson, Press Secretary, and Sergeant-at-Arms remain vacant.

Upcoming Events


November Monthly Meeting

6:30 pm - 6:30 pm

November Election

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday Voting For November Election

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm440 Market St, Suffolk, VA 23434

Follow us on Twitter