We have several changes to the committee.  We elected a new chairman, who is confident that the questionable choice will be more than compensated for by the the excellent people who were chosen for the other vacant positions. The new lineup of officers is:

Chairman: Benjamin Goldberg

Vice Chairman: Leslie Rinaldi

Second Vice Chair: Jackson Crowley

Third Vice Chair: Michele Faulk

Treasurer: Jean Copeland

Recording Secretary: Chandra McCollum

Correspondence Secretary: Susan Donner

Sargent at Arms: Lou Ward

Thanks to Gene Magruder for coming Suffolk on Tuesday to pass along some advice and guidelines to the old and new committee members, and members in new roles.


Upcoming Events


November Monthly Meeting

6:30 pm - 6:30 pm

November Election

7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday Voting For November Election

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm440 Market St, Suffolk, VA 23434

Follow us on Twitter